ANGGOTA LPPM UNUSA 2022

KETUA

Achmad Syafiuddin, S.Si., M.Phil., Ph.D
Ketua LPPM

SEKRETARIS

Rachma Rizqina Mardhotillah, S.T., M.M
Sekretaris I LPPM

NPP : 19051258
Email : rachma.rizqina@unusa.ac.id
Scopus | Google Scholar | Sinta

Rizki Amalia, S.ST., M.PH.
Sekretaris II LPPM

NPP : 1212832
Email : amalia24@unusa.ac.id
Scopus | Google Scholar | Sinta

BIDANG 1

Ary Andini, S.T., M.Si
Ketua Bidang 1

NPP : 1305875
Email : aryandini@unusa.ac.id
Scopus | Google Scholar | Sinta

Hafid Algristian, dr., Sp.KJ
Sekretaris Bidang 1

NPP : 17091152
Email : dr.hafid@unusa.ac.id
Scopus | Google Scholar | Sinta

Uliyatul Laili, SST., M.Keb
Anggota Bidang 1

NPP : 1201824
Email : uliyatul.laili@unusa.ac.id
Scopus | Google Scholar | Sinta

Nety Mawarda Hatmanti, S.Kep.Ns., M.Kep.
Anggota Bidang 1

NPP : 1105812
Email : nety.mawarda@unusa.ac.id
Scopus | Google Scholar | Sinta

Ach. Fauzi, S.Kep.,Ns
Admin Bidang 1 & Umum

NPP   : 19061264
Email : bellamy@unusa.ac.id

BIDANG 2

Rizqi Putri Nourma Budiarti, S.T., M.T
Ketua Bidang 2
Akhwani, S.Pd., M.Pd.
Sekretaris Bidang 2

NPP : 18011175
Email : akhwani@unusa.ac.id
Scopus | Google Scholar | Sinta

Hendik Eko Saputro, S.Kep.,Ns
Admin Bidang 2

NPP   : 19101281
Email : hendik.eko@unusa.ac.id

Muhammad Abdul Kafi
Magang Admin

Magang Admin Bidang 2 (Unusa Press)

BIDANG 3

Difran Nobel Bistara, S.Kep., Ns., M.Kep.
Ketua Bidang 3

NPP : 16031059
Email : nobel@unusa.ac.id
Scopus | Google Scholar | Sinta

Moch. Sahri, S.KM., M.KKK
Sekretaris Bidang 3
Abdul Hakim Zakkiy Fasya, S.KM., M.KL.
Anggota Bidang 3

NPP : 19021240
Email : abdul.hakim@unusa.ac.id
Scopus | Google Scholar | Sinta

Fina Amru Millati, S.Kom
Admin Bidang 3 & IT

NPP   : 22041344
Email : finaamru@unusa.ac.id

BIDANG 4

Fifi Khoirul Fitriyah, S.Pd., M.Pd.
Ketua Bidang 4

NPP : 19021240
Email : fifi@unusa.ac.id
Scopus | Google Scholar | Sinta

Muhammad Afwan Romdloni, S.H.I., M.Ag
Sekretaris Bidang 4
Lailatul Khusnul Rizki, SST.,M.P.H
Anggota Bidang 4

Email : lailarizki91@unusa.ac.id
Scopus | Google Schoolar | Sinta 

Muhammad Cahyoko, S.Kom
Admin Bidang 4 & IT

NPP   : 21101324
Email : cahyoko@unusa.ac.id

BIDANG 5

 

Endah Budi Permana Putri S.TP., M.P.H.
Ketua Bidang 5

NPP : 16111106
Email : endah.budi92@unusa.ac.id
Scopus | Google Scholar | Sinta

Amirah Hibatul Wafi, S.Ak
Admin Bidang 5 & Umum

NPP   : 22031338
Email : amirahwafi@unusa.ac.id