ANGGOTA LPPM UNUSA 2021

Achmad Syafiuddin, Ph.D.
Ketua LPPM

Dr. Abdul Muhith, S.Kep.Ns., M.Kes.
Sekretaris I LPPM
Rizki Amalia, S.ST., M.PH.
Sekretaris II LPPM

NPP : 1212832
Email : amalia24@unusa.ac.id
Scopus | Google Scholar | Sinta

Rizqi Putri Nourma Budiarti, S.T., M.T.
Ketua Bidang 1
Ary Andini, S.T., M.Si
Sekretaris Bidang 1
Hafid Algristian, dr., Sp.KJ
Anggota Bidang 1

NPP : 17091152
Email : dr.hafid@unusa.ac.id
Scopus | Google Scholar | Sinta

Dwi Handayani, S.KM., M.Epid.
Anggota Bidang 1

NPP : 17081136
Email : handayani.dwi@unusa.ac.id
Scopus | Google Scholar | Sinta

Ima Kurniastuti, S.T., M.T.
Ketua Bidang 2
Akhwani, S.Pd., M.Pd.
Sekretaris Bidang 2

NPP : 18011175
Email : akhwani@unusa.ac.id
Scopus | Google Scholar | Sinta

Difran Nobel Bistara, S.Kep., Ns., M.Kep.
Ketua Bidang 3

NPP : 16031059
Email : nobel@unusa.ac.id
Scopus | Google Scholar | Sinta

Abdul Hakim Zakkiy Fasya, S.KM., M.KL.
Sekretaris Bidang 3

NPP : 19021240
Email : abdul.hakim@unusa.ac.id
Scopus | Google Scholar | Sinta

Fifi Khoirul Fitriyah, S.Pd., M.Pd.
Ketua Bidang 4

NPP : 19021240
Email : fifi@unusa.ac.id
Scopus | Google Scholar | Sinta

Muhammad Afwan Romdloni, S.H.I., M.Ag
Sekretaris Bidang 4

NPP : 17081141
Email : m.afwanromdloni@unusa.ac.id
Scopus | Google Scholar | Sinta

Rachma Rizqina Mardhotillah, S.T., M.M.T.
Ketua Bidang 5

NPP : 19051258
Email : rachma.rizqina@unusa.ac.id
Scopus | Google Scholar | Sinta

Endah Budi Permana Putri S.TP., M.P.H.
Sekretaris Bidang 5

NPP : 16111106
Email : endah.budi92@unusa.ac.id
Scopus | Google Scholar | Sinta

Evi Ermawati, S.Kep., Ns
Admin Umum LPPM
Ach. Fauzi, S.Kep.,Ns
Admin Bidang 1
Hendik Eko Saputro, S.Kep.,Ns
Admin Bidang 2
Rr. Fadila K.A
Magang Admin
Vera
Magang Admin
Kafi
Magang Admin
Fina Amru Millati
Magang Admin
Laila Alfi Sahrin
Magang Admin
M. Chamdani
Magang IT
Devaldi Akbar
Magang IT
Exna Yully Prihatini
Magang IT